Exhibitornews K Trade Fair 2016

Back overview

Madag Printing Systems AG
Achieving outstanding decoration solutions

Deutscher Text >>>

Whether packaging or machine industry, automotive or medical branch; Madag Printing Systems is your competent partner. Its comprehensive range of hot stamping machines offers solutions for every individual challenge. Know-how and longstanding experience are the guarantors for quality and precision.

Madag - Gebäude

Madag Printing Systems is the leading manufacturer for automatic hot stamping machines. Our proven capacity for innovation allows us to find a flexible and reliable solution for every single requirement. A highly motivated team of specialists dedicated to reach the leading position in each market segment for hot stamping machines, is looking forward to informing you about the user-specific versatility of our systems. Benefit from our long-standing experience and know-how in various sectors.

Madag Printing Systems stands for expertise in developing, building and servicing hot stamping systems that meet the highest requirements of efficiency, speed and precision. The systems are developed and built in a modern facility in Fahrweid, Switzerland. The company provides added value to its customers’ products through the application of advanced decoration and inscription technology.

Madag Printing Systems focuses on its customers’ needs, creating innovative solutions to satisfy them. The selection of the latest technologies and the use of proven components guarantee maximum customer benefit.

Madag - Produkte


Swiss Quality for your Production

Our Portfolio

Our product overview can be found here.

Madag - Portfolio Bild 1Tube Hot Stamping Machines
TubeLiner-TPA3Evo - Download PDF-Datei
TubeLiner-TPA8 - Download PDF-Datei
TubeLiner-TPAD - Download PDF-Datei






Madag - Portfolio Bild 2Roll-on Hot Stamping Machines
DecoRoll-LC3Evo - Download PDF-Datei
DecoRoll-XC, XD, XM & XG - Download PDF-Datei
DecoRoll-ZR - Download PDF-Datei






Madag - Portfolio Bild 3Multifunctional Automation Machines
DecoMat-LS 100, LS200 & LS300 - Download PDF-Datei
DecoMat-RS800 - Download PDF-Datei
DecoMat-HP4 & HP6 - Download PDF-Datei






At K-Show 2016 we are presenting

DecoMat-RS Series – sophisticated stamping combinations in one continuous process.
Multifunctional hot stamping machine for flexible and high precision hot stamping of cylindrical, angled or non-circular parts. Full surface and top hot stamping, heat transfer application as well as assembly operation or integration in processing lines is possible due to the combination versatility of the DecoMat-RS800.

Madag - DecoMat-RS800F geschlossen

Accurate processing
Depending on the requested overall working process, the modularity of the DeocMat-RS800 offers a combined use of various stamping modules. Roll-on stamping modules for top or side decoration with either a round or flat stamping head can be combined with stroke stamping modules. This allows complex stamping combinations in one continuous process. Even small assembly operations like the introduction of a liner into a closure are easily possible.

Selectable degree of automation
With a pick-and-place handling the parts are taken from the loading conveyor and positioned onto the part holder. Once processed, the finished parts are again picked up with a handling module and placed onto an unloading conveyor.

The DecoMat-RS800 can be equipped with a fully automated robot system. Part trays are fed over a feeding conveyor to a four-axis robot, which is fully automatic in loading and unloading the machine. The robot system is optimally arranged in order to carry out additional functions.

Your benefit
- Selection of up to 5 different hot stamping modules
- Upto to 4 hot stamping modules deployed simultaneously
- Fully automatic placement robot
- Assembly operation within the machine
- Inspection system for 100% quality control
- Compact design
 
 Madag - Bild 1 Madag - Bild 2 Madag - Bild 3


Companyvideo

 


Visit us at the K show. We are looking forward to welcoming you on our stand (hall 3, stand D90).

MADAG - LogoMadag Printing Systems AG
Brunaustrasse 185
CH-8951 Fahrweid


Tel. +41 43 322 99 00
Fax +41 43 322 99 01

info@madag-printingsystems.ch
www.madag-printingsystems.ch

 

 

 

K - Startbild

K Messe Spezial

Das Spezial-Portal rund um die K Messe - präsentiert von
Kunststoff-Schweiz und Kunststoff-Deutschland
 

Kunststoff-Deutschland

Save the date:
19.10. - 26.10.2016
www.k-online.de

Kunststoff-Schweiz

Kunststoff-Deutschland

Fakuma Spezial

Swiss Plastics Spezial

K Trade Fair 2016

 Home                                 
 Search                               
 Video clips 2016               
 Exhibitorlist 2016              

 

Trade Fair information

 Facts and Figures             
 Accommodation                
 Arrival                                 
 Trade fair videos               
 Visitor target groups         
 Contact                               

 

K Trade Fair 2013

 Exhibitor news 2013
 Video clips 2013

 

K Trade Fair 2010

 Exhibitor news 2010          
 Video clips 2010

Ausstellernews K Messe 2016

Madag Printing Systems AG
Achieving outstanding decoration solutions

Englisch text >>>

Ob Verpackungs- oder Maschinenindustrie, Automobilindustrie oder medizinische Branche: Madag Printing Systems ist Ihr kompetenter Partner. Das umfassende Angebot an Heissprägemaschinen bietet Lösungen für jede individuelle Herausforderung. Know-how und langjährige Erfahrung sind die Garanten für Qualität und Präzision.


Madag - Gebäude

Unsere Innovationskraft als führender Schweizer Hersteller automatischer Heissprägemaschinen ermöglicht uns für jede Anforderung eine flexible und zuverlässige Lösung zu finden. Unser hochmotiviertes Team von Spezialisten informiert Sie gerne über die benutzerspezifische Vielseitigkeit unserer Systeme. Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und dem Know-how aus verschiedenen Branchen.

Madag Printing Systems steht für Kompetenz in Entwicklung, Herstellung und Unterhalt von Heisspräge- systemen, die höchste Ansprüche an Effizienz, Schnelligkeit und Präzision erfüllen. Die Maschinen werden im modernen Firmensitz in Fahrweid, Schweiz, entwickelt und gebaut. Durch die Anwendung fortschrittlichster Dekorations- und Beschriftungstechnologien erzeugt Madag Printing Systems einen Mehrwert für alle Produkte ihrer Kundschaft.

Madag Printing Systems konzentriert sich auf die Bedürfnisse ihrer Kunden und entwickelt innovative Lösungen, um diese zu befriedigen. Die Anwendung der fortschrittlichsten Technologien und die Verwendung bewährter Komponenten garantieren maximalen Kundennutzen.

Madag - Produkte


Schweizer Qualität für Ihre Produktion

Unser Portfolio

Unsere Produktübersicht finden Sie hier.

Madag - Portfolio Bild 1Tuben-Heissprägemaschinen
TubeLiner-TPA3Evo - Download PDF-Datei
TubeLiner-TPA8 - Download PDF-Datei
TubeLiner-TPAD - Download PDF-Datei






Madag - Portfolio Bild 2Abroll-Heissprägemaschinen
DecoRoll-LC3Evo - Download PDF-Datei
DecoRoll-XC, XD, XM & XG - Download PDF-Datei
DecoRoll-ZR - Download PDF-Datei






Madag - Portfolio Bild 3Multifunktionale Automationsmaschinen
DecoMat-LS 100, LS200 & LS300 - Download PDF-Datei
DecoMat-RS800 - Download PDF-Datei
DecoMat-HP4 & HP6 - Download PDF-Datei







An der K-Messe 2016 präsentieren wir

DecoMat-RS Serie – anspruchsvolle Prägekombinatioen in einem kontinuierlichen Prozess
.
Multifunktionale Heissprägemaschine für die flexible und hochpräzise Dekoration von zylindrischen, eckigen oder auch unrunden Teilen. Vollflächen- und Kopfprägen, Bedrucken der Teile mit Bildfolien sowie Montage- operationen oder Integration in eine Verarbeitungslinie sind durch die Kombinationsvielfalt der DecoMat-RS800 jederzeit möglich.

Madag - DecoMat-RS800F geschlossen

Präzise Verarbeitung
Abhängig vom gewünschten Gesamtverarbeitungsprozess erlaubt die Modularität der DecoMat-RS800 den kombinierten Einsatz von diversen Prägemodulen. Abrollprägeeinheiten von oben oder der Seite, wahlweise mit Rund- oder Flachprägekopf, können mit Hubprägeeinheiten kombiniert werden und erlauben somit komplexe Prägekombinationen in einem zusammenhängenden Verarbeitungsprozess. Selbst kleine Montageoperationen sind leicht möglich.

Wählbarer Automationsgrad
Mit einer Handlingeinheit werden die Teile vom Zuführband auf die Teileaufnahmen geladen. Am Ende des Verarbeitungsprozesses werden die Teile wiederum mit einer Handlingeinheit von der Teileaufnahme entnommen und auf das Wegführband gelegt.

Als Alternative kann die DecoMat-RS800 mit einem vollautomatischen Robotersystem ausgerüstet werden. Teiletrays werden über ein Zuführband dem Roboter zugeführt, der vollautomatisch die Bestückung wie auch die Entladung der DecoMat-RS800 übernimmt. Der Roboter ist so angeordnet, dass er auch Bestückungs- und Montageoperationen ausführen kann.

Ihr Nutzen
- Auswahl an 5 verschiedenen Prägemodulen
- Gleichzeitig bis 4 Prägemodule einsetzbar
- Vollautomatischer Bestückungsroboeter
- Montageoperationen integrierbar
- Inspektionssystem für 100% Qualitätskontrolle
- Sehr kompakte Bauweise
 
 Madag - Bild 1 Madag - Bild 2 Madag - Bild 3


Firmenvideo

 


Besuchen Sie uns auf der K Messe 2016. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch an unserem Stand (Halle 3, Stand D90).

MADAG - LogoMadag Printing Systems AG
Brunaustrasse 185
CH-8951 Fahrweid


Tel. +41 43 322 99 00
Fax +41 43 322 99 01

info@madag-printingsystems.ch
www.madag-printingsystems.ch

 

 

 

K Messe 2016

 Startseite                            
 Suchen                                
 Videothek 2016                
 Ausstellerliste 2016           

 

Messeinformationen

 Daten und Fakten              
 Unterkunftsmöglichkeiten
 Anreise                               
 Messevideos                     
 Besucherzielgruppen        
 Tipps für Besucher            
 Tipps für Aussteller           
 Impressum / Kontakt         

 

K Messe 2013

 Ausstellernews 2013        
 Videothek 2013

 

K Messe  2010

 Ausstellernews 2010        
 Videothek 2010                

 

K - Startbild

K Messe Spezial

Das Spezial-Portal rund um die K Messe - präsentiert von
Kunststoff-Schweiz und Kunststoff-Deutschland
 

Kunststoff-Deutschland

Save the date:
16.10. - 23.10.2019

www.k-online.de





www.kunststoff-schweiz.ch
www.kunststoff-deutschland.com