Exhibitornews K Trade Fair 2019

Back overview

X-Compound GmbH
Is a leading supplier of tailored compounding plants for the processing of temperature and shear sensitive materials

Deutscher Text >>>

X-Compound GmbH - Compounding Solutions for the Plastics Industry

Applications >>>

Technology >>>


We design, develop and manufacture Continuous Kneaders since 1997 striving to optimize the technology invented in 1945 by Heinz List. We evolved into a worldwide leading manufacturer of Continuous Kneaders. Since 2011 X-Compound contributes to the international activities of the Troester Group, with its world-wide renowned high-quality cable production lines and rubber extrusion and processing equipment. Founded in 1892, managed by its owners from the beginning onwards, and with its headquarter in Hannover/Germany, TROESTER is setting the milestones for rubber and plastics processing industries. As part of the group, we ensure qualified service and support to our customers.

Our Continuous Kneaders and complete compounding plants are tailormade for your application and engineered to produce materials with the best quality at lowest operational costs. Our Kneaders are exceptionally well suited to handle temperature sensitive, shear sensitive as well as highly filled materials for a broad range of applications.

Download our brochure >>>

X-Compound GmbH - Firmensitz


Applications
Our Continuous Kneaders prove their capabilities each day in numerous applications. Among others these are:
• Cable Compounds >>>
• Calender Feeding >>>
• PVC Compounds >>>
• Vinyl Flooring >>>
• Rubber and Elastomers >>>
• Masterbatches >>>
• Thermoset Compounds >>>
• Specialities >>>
• Research & Development >>>

Cable Compounds - Info >>>
The cable industry requires more and more consistency, reproducibility and consistent product cleanliness towards the use of continuous compounding systems. Since founding, X-Compound manufactured and continuously developed suitable compounding plants for the processing of any kind of wire & cable materials.

Due to a high expertise X-Compound advanced to a market leader. X-Compound supplied complete compounding plants to important cable manufacturers.

The design and versatility of the process relevant parts allows a smooth and intensive kneading and mixing as well as the accurate control of the required process temperature profiles.

Benefits
• Gentle processing and excellent mixing due to the unique principle of operation
• Minimum wear due to low pressure processing
• Excellent self cleaning
• Highest filler loadings achievable
• Injection to fluids straight into the processing zone

X-Compound - Cable Compounds


Calender Feeding - Info >>>
One common way to produce polymer films is calendering. A broad range of applications from medical films to vinyl flooring layers are produced using this technique. Raw materials are compounded in a prior step to feed the calender. The optimal compounding aggregate is able to achieve excellent mixing performance at a broad spectrum of throughputs.

This is where X-Compound’s 3-Flight Continuous Kneaders prove their strength. The technology combines a unique principle of motion with an exceptional degree of flexibility keeping the product quality at a constant level.

Benefits
• Excellent self-cleaning
• Adjustable shear rate level
• X-Compound’s 3-flight technology provides broadest processing windows
• High turndown ratios (usually more than 5:1) maintaining consistent and uniform properties

X-Compound - Calender Feeding


PVC Compounds - Info >>>
PVC is one of the major polymers, that got its exceptional position due to extraordinary properties combined with a competitive prize. On the other hand, this comes with special requirements of the compounding process. As the trend towards higher filler contents continues, the need for optimized compounding processes increases even further. Continuous Kneaders are the optimal mixers to meet challenging technical requirements and providing excellent economic benefits.

We can exactly control the energy input into the material, and monitor the temperature profile along the kneader process length. Thus, we find the optimum balance of gentle processing, homogeneous gelation and intensive mixing.

Benefits
• Gentle material processing and excellent mixing due to the unique principle of operation.
• Excellent self-cleaning
• Highest filler loadings achievable
• Homogeneous gelation of PVC

X-Compound - PVC Compounds


Vinyl Flooring - Info >>>
The demand for good looking, easy to maintain floors is constantly growing. In this market Luxury Vinyl Tiles (LVT) show an exceptional high growth rate. These floorings look like wooden or stone floorings while having the same comfort as vinyl floorings. To achieve these special features the flooring is composed of serveral specialised layers. The material formulations are either pelletized offline using Continuous Kneaders or compounded inline using Continuous Kneaders to feed calendars.

Continuous Kneaders show their high flexibility with respect to achievable filler contents and with respect to exceptional high turndown ratios keeping the material quality on a constant level.

Benefits
• Gentle processing and excellent mixing due to the unique operation principle
• Excellent self cleaning
• Highest filler loadings achievable
• 3-flight technology provides broadest processing windows
• Minimum wear due to low pressure processing

X-Compound - Vinyl Flooring


Rubber and Elastomers - Info >>>
More and more industries move from batch processes to continuous production. This is especially true for the rubber and elastomer industry, which gains most of continuous processes, such as better process consistency, less scrap and higher overall productivity.

Continuous Kneaders play an important role in this change process, as the unique features of the Kneader results in excellent dispersion of higher and higher degrees of fillers in a gentle process. This allows the processing of compounds even when curing agents are already added.

Benefits
• Modular setup for optimum flexibility
• Excellent self-cleaning
• Adjustable shear rate level
• Prooven robust engineering
• Narrow residence time distribution

X-Compound - Rubber and Elastomers


Masterbatches - Info >>>
Materbatches are concentrates of additives, pigments, or fillers in a polymer. They are designed to provide a maximum ease of handling with almost no dust contamination of the user’s facilities. An optimal dispersion of the additives, pigments, or fillers are required to make masterbatches as user friendly as possible. Therefore, it is essential to achieve exceptional mixing performances and gentle material processing at the same time. Gentle processing is essential to keep the structure of the functional pigments, additives, or fillers and thus, to achieve maximum performance with an optimum content of the resins.

We can exactly control the energy input into the material, and monitor the temperature profile along the kneader process length. Thus, we find the optimum balance of gentle processing and intensive mixing.

Benefits
• Gentle material processing and excellent mixing due to the unique principle of operation.
• Minimum wear due to low pressure processing unit
• Highest filler loadings achievable
• Injection of fluids straight into the process section
• Narrow residence time distribution

X-Compound - Masterbatches


Thermoset Compounds
Continuous Kneaders are used in numerous applications to process all kinds of thermosets. This includes toners, powder coatings as well as traditional thermosets for e.g. presses and injection moulding.

Benefits
• Easy access to the processing unit by smart design
• Adjustable shear rate level
• Injection of fluids straight into the processing unit
• Best measurement of product temperatures along the processing unit

X-Compound - Thermoset Compounds


Specialties
Speciality grades, and value added compounds are designated to make use of the specific features of the X-Compound Kneader technology.The controlled shear effect of the X-Compound Kneader is the key to produce any kind of speciality compounds.

Following Specialty Compounds requiring the X-Compound Kneader Technology:
• Biobased compounds
• Irradiated, cross-linked compounds
• Thermal resistant Silicone compounds
• Tailor-made blends and alloys for specific mechanical and chemical resistance
• Additive blends
• Compounds with grafted chemistry

X-Compound - Specialties


Research & Development - Info >>>
Modern polymer formulations are highly adapted to the compounding process to achieve maximum performance at best economic conditions. This requires lab compounding units which allows to scale-up lab results to achieve a minimum time-to-production.

The X-Compound Lab Continuous Kneader CK45 was designed to be just as similar as possible to our production size equipment. Unique features comprise the possibility to use heat control units for the barrel and even more to control the temperature of both Kneader and discharge extruder screw.

Benefits
• Gentle material processing and excellent mixing due to the unique principle of operation
• Modular setup for optimum flexibility
• Homogeneously controlled temperatures for all surfaces in contact with product
• Excellent self-cleaning
• Narrow residence time distribution
• Proven robust engineering
• Easy access to process unit by smart design

X-Compound GmbH - Research & Development


Technology

• Continuous Kneader Technology >>>
• Electrical Equipment and Line Control >>>
• Project Management >>>
• Service and Refurbishment >>>
• Application centre >>>
• Process Engineering >>>

Continuous Kneader Technology - Info >>>
The Continuous Kneader applies a distinctive mixing principle. The screw oscillates and rotates
at the same time. In combination with kneading teeth, which are mounted in the barrel, excellent compounding results are obtained. Due to the motion of the screw and with respect to the bolts in the barrel every single point of the screw is cleaned, which results in narrow residence time distributions, and excellent self cleaning features. Another positive effect of the special

principle of motion is an ongoing reorientation of the material processed in the machine leading to excellent compounding results in minimum processing lengths even for very demanding tasks.

X-Compound - Continuous Kneader Technology


Electrical Equipment and Line Control
The compounding line control systems as well as the design of electrical components are essential elements of our Kneader plants. The Kneader works with the downstream equipment as a functional unit enabling constant product properties in the various production stages. The control is developed, designed and programmed by inhouse specialists.

The Line-PC is used for visualization and process trending, recipe handling and the long-term production and quality protocol. For each production run the production parameters as well as the quality results will be stored.

X-Compound - Electrical Equipment and Line Control


Outstanding Project Management
All projects are tailored to our customer‘s needs. This requires excellent project managers who are able to handle complex projects covering individual Kneader setups as well as entire compounding plants. X-Compound’s project management goes even further. Our project managers are the link to our technical and commercial department. With broad engineering know-how they are able to provide a custumer-oriented realization of the projects.

Our flexibility and experience allows us to send our service engineers and technicians to locations around the world at only a short notice.

X-Compound - Outstanding Project Management


Service and Refurbishment
Sometimes it is a good idea to provide well used machinery with a second life. Replacing worn out or outdated parts with state-of-the-art equipment results in increased efficiency at only a minimum required investment. Our well trained engineers apply their comprehensive expertise to your Kneader lines. Common modifications include an upgrade of the electrical components, a replacement of the process parts as screw elements, barrel liners, and kneading teeth and complete refurbishments of gear boxes..

X-Compound - Service and Refurbishment


Developing the Future
X-Compound has a well-equipped application centre where we transfer ideas into reality. Both customers and X-Compound researchers use the facility to verify the design of compounding plants as well as to show the feasibility of new equipment and process ideas.

Compounding lines of different sizes, where all kinds of peripheral equipment can be attached, are the basis for both lab and production scale trials. Our dedicated Application Centre Crew produce tailored solutions in time using state of the art tools as databases, process expertise and simulation.

X-Compound - Application centre


Process Engineering
Efficiency is essential in all aspects of our business world. Regarding der Kneader process a robust und reliable process design is the basis to achieve the goal. We‘d love to discuss your specific demands and to cast this into a tailored Kneader line. Well connected to all kinds of experts and scientists, we cover all parts of compounding plants, and are your hub for next generation efficency compounding. Our well experienced and highly trained process engineers are at your service to optimize existing lines or to create new plant designs tailored to your requirements.

X-Compound - Process Engineering


Visit us at the K show. We are looking forward to welcoming you at our booth:
Hall 16 / Booth F40

X-Compound - LogoX-Compound GmbH
Hardmatt 932
CH-5082 Kaisten

Tel. +41 (0)62 869-1030
Fax +41 (0)62 874-3208

info@x-compound.ch
www.x-compound.com

Keywords
Plastics compounding machines / Extruder screw elements / Plastics processing / Plastic processing equipment / Plastic mixing and kneading machines / Thermoplastic compounds / Extrusion plants for processing (compounding)

 

 

K Messe Spezial

Das Messe-Spezial rund um die K Messe - präsentiert
von Kunststoff-Schweiz und Kunststoff-Deutschland

Kunststoff-Deutschland

K Messe 2019
 

Ausstellernews 2019

Videothek 2019

Ausstellerliste 2019

 

Messeinformationen 

Daten und Fakten    

Unterkunft

Anreise

K@Social Media

Produktkategorien

Besucherzielgruppen

Tipps für Besucher

Tipps für Aussteller

Impressum / Kontakt

 

K Messe 2016
 

Ausstellernews 2016

Videothek 2016

 

K Messe 2013  
 

Ausstellernews 2013

Videothek 2013

 

 
Kunststoff-Schweiz

 Startseite

 Suchen

Save the date:
16.10. - 23.10.2019

www.k-online.de














www.kunststoff-schweiz.ch
www.kunststoff-deutschland.com

Ausstellernews K Messe 2019

X-Compound GmbH
Ist ein fĂĽhrender Hersteller von maĂźgeschneiderten Aufbereitungsanlagen fĂĽr die Verarbeitung von empfindlichen Materialien

English text >>>

X-Compound GmbH - Compounding Solutions for the Plastics Industry

Anwendungen >>>

Technologie >>>


Seit 1997 entwickeln, konstruieren und fertigen wir Kontinuierliche Kneter. Dabei verfolgen wir das Ziel die 1945 von Heinz List entwickelte Technologie immer weiter zu optimieren. Heute sind wir ein weltweit führender Hersteller von Kontinuierlichen Knetern. Seit 2011 verstärkt X-Compound die TROESTER Gruppe mit ihren Aktivitäten im Bereich der Kabelextrusionsanlagen wie auch der Gummiextrusions- und -verarbeitungsmaschinen. Seit der Gründung im Jahr 1892 setzt TROESTER, das in Hannover/Deutschland ansässige, inhabergeführte Unternehmen, Meilensteine im Bereich der Gummi- und Kunststoffverarbeitung. Als Teil dieser Gruppe stellen wir qualifizierten Service und kompetente Unterstützung für unsere Kunden weltweit sicher.


Unsere Kontinuierliche Kneter und vollständige Compoundieranlagen werden auf Ihre Anwendungen maßgeschneidert, um Ihre Materialien mit höchster Qualität zu geringsten Kosten zu produzieren. Vor allem wenn es temperatur- oder scherempfindliche bzw. sehr hochgefüllte Materialien zu verarbeiten gilt, zeigen sich die Vorteile unserer Technologie.

â–şDownload unserer BroschĂĽre (EN) >>>

X-Compound GmbH - Firmensitz


Anwendungen
Unsere Kontinuierlichen Kneter beweisen täglich ihr Können in vielfältigen Anwendungen. Hier sind Beispiele dieser Einsatzgebiete:

• Kabelcompounds >>>
• Kalanderbeschickung >>>
• PVC Compounds >>>
• Vinylbodenbeläge >>>
• Kautschuk und Elastomere >>>
• Masterbatches >>>
• Duroplaste >>>
• Spezialitäten >>>
• Forschung und Entwicklung >>>

Kabelcompounds - Infos >>>
Die steigenden Anforderungen an Kabel erfordern bessere Aufbereitungsanlagen, die Materialien mit hoher Konstanz, guter Reproduzierbarkeit und hoher Reinheit produzieren können. Seit ihrere Gründung hat X-Compound Anlagen hergestellt und kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt, die auf die steigenden Anforderungen maßgeschneidert sind. Aufgrund dieser hohen Expertise, die durch die enge Zusammenarbeit in der Troester Gruppe weiter verstärkt wurde, entwickelte sich X-Compound zu einem Marktführer, der wichtige Kabelhersteller beliefert.

Durch eine optimierte Auslegung der wesentlichen Prozessteile wird gleichzeitig eine sanfte und intensive Mischwirkung erzeugt. Das System erlaubt es zudem die Produkttemperaturen inline zu messen und die Prozesse dem ensprechend zu steuern.

Vorteile
• Schonende Verarbeitung und exzellente Mischwirkung durch das einzigartige Mischprinzip
• Minimaler Verschleiß aufgrund der Verarbeitung bei niedrigen Drücken
• Exzellente Selbstreinigung
• Höchste Füllstoffanteile können eingearbeitet werden
• Flüssigkeiten können direkt in die Verfahrenszone eingespritzt werden

X-Compound - Kabelcompounds


Kalanderbeschickung - Infos >>>
Das Kalandrieren gehört zu den etablierten Verfahren der Folien für unterschiedlichste Anwendungen von medizintechnische Folien bis hin zu Lagen von Vinylbodenbelägen. Wesentlich ist hierbei, dass das Material, mit die Kalander beschickt werden, zuvor sehr gut aufbereitet wird. Die optimale Compoundiermaschine hierfür kann exzellente Mischleistungen für ein breites Spektrum an Durchsätzen konstant erbringen.

Genau hier beweist die 3-Flügel-Technologie von X-Compound ihre Stärke. In dieser Technologie werden das einzigartige Bewegungsprinzip mit der herausragenden Flexibilität und den exzellenten Mischeigenschaften für ein breites Durchsatzspektrum vereint.

Vorteile
• Herausragende Selbstreinigung
• Einstellbares Niveau an Schergeschwindigkeiten
• 3-Flügeltechnologie von X-Compound erlauben breiteste Prozessfenster
• Hohe Durchsatzverhältnisse (üblicher Weise mehr als 5:1) mit konsistenten gleichmäßigen
  Materialeigenschaften

X-Compound - Kalanderbeschickung


PVC Compounds - Infos >>>
PVC erreichte seine Position als eines der wichtigsten Kunststoffe aufgrund seiner einmaligen Kombination aus hervorragenden Eigenschaften und einem gleichzeitig vergleichsweise günstigen Preis. Auf der anderen Seite verlangt dieser Kunststoff nach eine besonders schonenden Verarbeitung. Diese Anforderungen steigen heute weiter mit dem Trend immer höhere Füllstoffanteile einzusetzen. Kontinuierliche Kneter werden weltweit eingesetzt, um diese Herausforderungen mit wirtschaftlichen Vorteilen zu bewältigen.

Wir können den Energieeintrag in das Material genau kontrollieren und die sich einstellende Materialtemperatur entlang des Kneters genau messen. Auf diese Weise finden wir die Balance zwischen schonender Verarbeitung und intensivem Mischen.

Vorteile
• Schonende Verarbeitung und exzellentes Mischen aufgrund des einzigartigen Verfahrensprinzips
• Excellente Selbstreinigung
• Höchste Füllstoffanteile können eingearbeitet werden
• Homogene Gelierung von PVC

X-Compound - PVC Compounds


Vinylbodenbeläge - Infos >>>
Der Bedarf an einfach zu pflegenden und gleichzeitig hochwertig wirkenden Bodenbelägen wächst stetig. In diesem Segment zeigen luxuriöse Vinylbeläge außerordentliche Zuwächse. Diese Beläge bieten die Anmutung von Holz- oder Steinböden und gleichzeitig den Komfort von Vinylbelägen. Hierzu werden diese Produkte aus unterschiedlichen spezialisierten Lagen aufgebaut. Die entsprechenden Materialien werden entweder in Kontinuierlichen Knetern offline aufbereitet und granuliert oder auch direkt inline aufbereitet und in Kalandrierlinien integriert.

Kontinuierliche Kneter beweisen sich in dieser Anwendung aufgrund der hohen Flexibilität bezüglich der einarbeitbaren Füllstoffanteile und auch aufgrund der hohen Bandbreite an Durchsätzen, die mit konstanter Qualität gefahren werden können.

Vorteile
• Schonende Verarbeitung und exzellente Mischwirkung aufgrund des einzigartigen Verfahrensprinzip
• Exzellente Selbstreinigung
• Höchste Füllstoffanteile erreichbar
• 3-Flügeltechnologie erlaubt breiteste Verarbeitungsfenster
• Minimaler Verschleiss aufgrund der Verarbeitung bei niedrigen Drücken

X-Compound - Vinylbodenbeläge


Kautschuk und Elastomere - Infos >>>
Eine stetig steigende Anzahl von früheren Chargenprozessen werden heute auf eine kontinuierliche Fahrweise umgestellt. Diese Wandlung ist auch in der Gummi- bzw. Elastomerindustrie angekommen, die viele Vorteile realisieren kann. Diese liegen in einer wesentlich verbesserten Prozesskonstanz, weniger Abfall und einer verbesserten Gesamtproduktivität.

Kontinuierliche Kneter spielen hier eine wesentliche Rolle, weil diese Maschine aufgrund ihres besonderen Verfahrensprinzips in der Lage ist, exzellente Dispergierungen auch von hohen Füllstoffanteilen in einem schonenden Prozess zu erzielen. So können auch Mischungen mit bereits enthaltenem Beschleuniger verarbeitet werden.

Vorteile
• Modularer Aufbau für optimale Flexibilität
• Exzellente Selbstreinigung
• Einstellbares Schergeschwindigkeitsniveau
• Bewährte, robuste Technologie
• Enge Verweilzeitverteilung

X-Compound - Kautschuk und Elastomere


Masterbatches - infos >>>
Masterbatche sind Konzentrate aus Additiven, Pigmenten oder Füllstoffen in einer polymeren Matrix. Wesentliche Vorteile dieser Materialien liegen in der einfachen Handhabung bei der nahezu kein Staub freigesetzt wird. Eine möglichst gute Dispergierung der Additive, Pigmente und Füllstoffe in der Matrix sind die Voraussetzung für einen maximalen Nutzen für die Endnutzer. Es gilt also die Materialien exzellent zu dipergieren und dabei die häufig temperatur- und scherempfindlichen Materialen schonend zu behandeln. Gerade bei Rußen gilt es die empfindliche Struktur zu erhalten, um mit minimalem Materialeinsatz die maximale Wirkung zu erzielen.

Mit Hilfe des Kontinuierlichen Kneters kann der Energieeintrag in das Material exakt kontrolliert werden. Die resultierenden Temperaturen werden entlang der Verfahrenseinheit mit TemperaturfĂĽhlern ermittelt. Auf diese Weise kann die optimale Balance zwischen schonender Materialbehandlung und intensivem Mischen gefunden werden.
 
Vorteile
• Schonende Verarbeitung und exzellente Mischwirkung aufgrund des einzigartigen Verfahrensprinzips
• Geringster Verschleiss aufgrund der Verarbeitung bei niedrigen Drücken
• Höchste Füllstoffanteile können erreicht werden
• Flüssigkeiten können direkt in die Verfahrenseinheit injeziert werden
• Enge Verweilzeitverteilung

X-Compound - Masterbatches


Duroplaste
Kontinuierliche Kneter werden in vielfältigen Anwendungen für unterschiedlichste Duroplaste verwendet. Dies beinhaltet Toner und Pulverlacke genauso wie Pressmassen für die Verarbeitung im Spritzgieß- oder Pressprozess.

Vorteile
• Einfacher Zugang zur Verfahrenseinheit durch intelligentes Design
• Einstellbares Schergeschwindigkeitsniveau
• Flüssigkeiten können direkt in die Verfahrenseinheit injeziert werden
• Einfache und zuverlässige Möglichkeiten Produkttemperaturen entlang der Verfahrenseinheit zu messen

X-Compound - Duroplaste


Spezialitäten
Hochwertige und maßgeschneiderte Compounds stellen häufig hohe Anforderungen an den Compoundierprozess. So ist einerseits eine hervorragende und intesive Durchmischung der einzelnen Rezepturkomponenten gefordert, dabei ist aber auch immer häufiger zu beachten, das einzelne Rezepturbestandteile empfindlich auf Temperaturbelastungen und Scherung reagieren. Hier kommen die Stärken des Kontinuierlichen Kneters, die kontrollierte Einbringung von Scherung für eine optimale Balance aus Mischwirkung und Temperaturbelastung, voll zum Tragen.

Folgende Spezialcompounds können optimal auf Kontinuierlichen Knetern hergestellt werden:
• Biobasierte Compounds
• Strahlenvernetzbare Compounds
• Temperaturstabile Silikonformulierungen
• Maßgeschneiderte Blends und Legierungen für spezifischen mechanische und chemische Anforderungen
• Additivmischungen
• Pfropfpolymerisate

X-Compound - Spezialitäten


Forschung und Entwicklung - Infos >>>
Moderne Kunststoffrezepturen sind in einem hohen Maße an den Compoundierprozess angepasst um maximale Eigenschaften bei besten ökonomischen Bedingungen zu erzielen. Dies erforderdert Labcompoundiermaschinen, welche optimale Randbedingungen für ein Scale-Up der Resultate auf Produktionsanlagen bieten.

Der X-Compound Laborkneter CK45 wurde so entwickelt, dass er soweit wie irgendwie möglich unserem Produktionsknetern entspricht. So sind in dieser Einheit z.B. Flüssigtemperierungen für alle alle Gehäuse und Schnecken Standard.
 
Vorteile
• Schonende Materialverarbeitung und exzellente Mischeigenschaften durch das einzigartige Verfahrensprinzip
• Modularer Aufbau für optimale Flexibilität
• Homogene Temperaturverteilung an allen Oberflächen mit Produktkontakt
• Exzellente Selbstreinigung
• Enge Verweilzeitverteilung
• Bewährte, robuste Technologie
• Einfacher Zugung zum Prozessraum durch intelligentes Design

X-Compound GmbH - Forschung und Entwicklung


Technologie

• Kontinuierliche Kneter >>>
• Steuerungen und Elektrische Ausrüstung >>>
• Projektmanagement >>>
• Service und Anlagenerneuerung >>>
• Anwendungszentrum >>>
• Verfahrenstechnik >>>

Kontinuierliche Kneter - Infos >>>
Kontinuierliche Kneter arbeiten nach einem einzigartigen Prinzip. Die Schnecke oszilliert und rotiert gleichzeitig. Dabei interagiert die Schnecken mit Knetbolzen, die an der Gehäuseinnenseite montiert sind, um so hervorragende Mischeigenschaften zu erzielen. Aufgrund der Relativbewegung der Schnecke zu den Bolzen wird jeder einzelne Bereich der Schnecke abgereinigt, was in einer sehr engen Verweilzeitverteilung und folglich auch zur Selbstreinigung der Verfahrenseinheit führt. Ein weiterer wesentlicher Effekt ist die ständige Aufteilung und Reoritierung der Schmelze in der Verfahrenseinheit. So können hervorragende Compoundierergebnisse in einer minimalen Verfahrenseinheit auch für anspruchsvolle Aufgaben erzielt werden.

X-Compound - Kontinuierliche Kneter


Steuerungen und Elektrische AusrĂĽstung
Optimal ausgelegte Anlagensteuerungen und elektrische Ausrüstungen werden immer wichtigere Bestandteile unserer Kneter. Dabei arbeiten Kneter als eine funktionalle Einheit mit den Upstream- und Downstream-Anlagen und ermöglichen es so konstante Produkteigenschaften über alle Verarbeitungsschritte sicher zu stellen.

Die Steuerungen werden entwickelt und programmiert von X-Compound-Spezialisten. Dabei werden die Wünsche unserer Kunden in Bezug auf Visualisierung, Processdatenaufzeichnung, Rezeturverwaltung und Qualitätssicherung in der Steuerung individuell berücksichtigt.

X-Compound - Steuerungen


Herausragendes Projektmanagement
Alle Projekte sind auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden zugeschnitten. Dies erfordert exzellente Projektleiter, die in der Lage sind, komplexe Projekte für einzelne Kneter-Anlagen sowie ganze Compoundieranlagenzu leiten. Das Projektmanagement von X-Compound geht sogar noch weiter. Unsere Projektmanager sind die direkte Verbindung zu unserer technischen und kaufmännischen Abteilungen. Mit fundiertem Ingenieur-Know-how sind sie in der Lage, eine kundenorientierte Realisierung der Projekte zu ermöglichen.

Dank unserer Flexibilität und unserer Erfahrung können wir unsere Servicetechniker und Techniker kurzfristig an Standorte weltweit senden.

X-Compound - Projektmanagement


Service und Anlagenerneuerung
Manchmal macht es Sinn etablierten Anlagen entsprechend dem Stand der Technik aufzurüsten. So kann der Ersatz von verschlissenen Anlagenteilen mit State-Of-The-Art Ersatzteilen ermöglicht die Steigerung der Anlageneffizienz mit minimaler Investition. Unsere erfahrenen Ingenieure stehen Ihnen mit ihrem umfassenden Wissen gerne zur Verfügung.

Erneuerungsprojekte umfassen häufig ein Upgrade der elektrischen Komponenten, den Ersatz von Prozessteilen wie Schneckenelementen, Gehäuseschalen und Knetzähnen bis hin zur kompletten Aufarbeitungen von Getrieben.

X-Compound - Service und Anlagenerneuerung


Die Zukunft entwickeln
In X-Compounds Anwendungszentrum erproben wir neue Ideen und entwickeln daraus Realität. Sowohl Kunden als auch X-Compounds Entwickler nutzen diese Einrichtung, um Anlagenauslegungen zu verifizieren wie auch um neue Anlagenteile und Prozessideen zu erproben.

Compoundierlinien unterschiedlicher Baugröße mit einer breiten Auswahl an Peripheriegeräten stehen sowohl für Labor- wie auch für Pilotanwendungen zur Verfügung. Dabei nutzt unser erfahrenes Team neben dem umfassenden Prozesswissen auch moderne Hilfsmittel wie Datenbanken und Simulationen um zeitgerecht maßgeschneiderte Lösungen zu erzielen.

X-Compound - Anwendungszentrum


Verfahrenstechnik
Effizienz ist in allen Bereichen der Geschäftswelt wesentlich. Bei Compoundierprozessen ist eine robuste und zuverlässige Prozessauslegung die Grundlage dieses Ziel zu erreichen. Wir freuen uns darauf mit Ihnen Ihre spezifischen Anforderungen zu diskutieren und diese in einer maßgeschneiderten Kneterlinie umzusetzen. Dabei sind wir mit vielen Experten und Wissenschaftlern eng vernetzt, um alle Fragestellungen rund um Compoundieranlagen abzudecken und Ihre Anlaufstelle für das Compoundieren der nächsten Generation. Unsere erfahrenen und hervoragend ausgebildeten Prozessingenieure stehen Ihnen bei der Optimierung Ihrer bestehenden Linie wie auch bei der Entwicklung von maßgeschneiderten Anlagen zur Verfügung.

X-Compound - Verfahrenstechnik


Besuchen Sie uns auf der K Messe. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch an unserem Stand:
Halle 16 / Stand F40

X-Compound - LogoX-Compound GmbH
Hardmatt 932
CH-5082 Kaisten

Tel. +41 (0)62 869-1030
Fax +41 (0)62 874-3208

info@x-compound.ch
www.x-compound.com

Keywords
Compoundieranlagen fĂĽr Kunststoffe / Extruderschneckenelemente / Kunststoffaufbereitung / Kunststoffaufbereitungsanlagen / Misch- und Knetmaschinen fĂĽr Kunststoffe / Thermoplast-Compounds /
Extrusionsanlagen zum Aufbereiten (Compoundieren)

 

 

K Messe Spezial

Das Messe-Spezial rund um die K Messe - präsentiert
von Kunststoff-Schweiz und Kunststoff-Deutschland

Kunststoff-Deutschland

K Messe 2019
 

Ausstellernews 2019

Videothek 2019

Ausstellerliste 2019

 

≡Messeinformationen 

Daten und Fakten    

Unterkunft

Anreise

K@Social Media

Produktkategorien

Besucherzielgruppen

Tipps fĂĽr Besucher

Tipps fĂĽr Aussteller

Impressum / Kontakt

 

K Messe 2016
 

Ausstellernews 2016

Videothek 2016

 

K Messe 2013  
 

Ausstellernews 2013

Videothek 2013

 

 
Kunststoff-Schweiz

 Startseite

 Suchen

Save the date:
16.10. - 23.10.2019

www.k-online.de














www.kunststoff-schweiz.ch
www.kunststoff-deutschland.com